Back to site

Lost In Atlantis "Silent World"

Image of Lost In Atlantis "Silent World"

$10.00 - On Sale

Lost In Atlantis's debut album, Silent World, packs 15 full-length songs loaded with angelic vocal harmonies, dancy synth beats, and the perfect guitar blend all on top of a dynamic and catchy alt/rock foundation.

1. Ready To Go
2. Catastrophic Compromise
3. Disaster
4. Oh Father
5. Winter Eyes
6. Unwind
7. New Beginnings
8. Epicity
9. All Your Lies
10. Tek No
11. Whisper
12. FireFireFire
13. Invisible
14. We Are Lost
15. Alien